weracowboy.blogg.se

Download khorne blood bowl rules
Download khorne blood bowl rules




download khorne blood bowl rules

They’re still hyper-violent, but you can sprinkle it with enough silliness to make it work in this setting, and we, as players, can help add the final touches to it all with how we paint and name our teams. And little things like Akhorne, the Spike! illustrations, and even the wording on some of the cards really help to lift Khorne into the Blood Bowl dimension and give them a funnier edge that they typically lack.

download khorne blood bowl rules

The hyper-violence of Khorne didn’t seem to fit to my mind back then, but as I was flicking through Spike! and looking at the cards and kit, I got a lot more into the idea. A Nurgle team works because Nurgle has an inherent sense of humour to it as a concept, and Blood Bowl is a game that is all about fun and jokes. Now, I’ll be honest with you, when I heard there was going to be a Khorne team in Blood Bowl, I was pretty cold on the idea. You’ll have seen all of the pictures on Warhammer Community by now, so I won’t linger on this too long, but unsurprisingly, these all look great – I can’t wait to get started. If you want good pictures of the sprues, go look at the ones on the GW site – they’ve got fantastically good photographers working there so I’m not trying to compete with that. I don’t use the things myself, but I really appreciate those being included here.






Download khorne blood bowl rules